571-483-8806 info@evernestcare.com

Our Team

image placeholder - Our Team

Julie Edmonson

Director of Nursing
julie@evernestcare.com

kelly evernest - Our Team

Kelly Thorsen

Operations Manager
kelly@evernestcare.com

Rebekah - Our Team

Rebekah Ordonez

Scheduler
rebekah@evernestcare.com

Denise Robey - Our Team

Denise Robey

On-Call Scheduler
denise@evernestcare.com

gabi sine - Our Team

Gabi Sine

Care Coordinator
gabi@evernestcare.com

image placeholder - Our Team

David “Tom” Thomas

Marketing Coordinator
tom@evernestcare.com

Become a member of our nurturing team and help us make a difference in our clients’ lives – every day.