Our Team

lillianevernest - Our Team

Lillian Fernandez

Director of Nursing
lillian@evernestcare.com

kelly evernest - Our Team

Kelly Thorsen

Operations Manager
kelly@evernestcare.com

Rebekah - Our Team

Rebekah Ordonez

Scheduler
rebekah@evernestcare.com

sierra reyes 300x450 - Our Team

Sierra Reyes

Talent Development Manager
sierra@evernestcare.com

Denise Robey - Our Team

Denise Robey

On-Call Scheduler
denise@evernestcare.com

gabi sine - Our Team

Gabi Sine

Care Coordinator
gabi@evernestcare.com

Become a member of our nurturing team and help us make a difference in our clients’ lives – every day.